New Blog

Yea if you read the title then you already know that I got a new blog. Yea… I won’t be using this anymore. No more this blog. I’ve fixed the link and now it should be working now. I repeat, I changed blogs. Clicky link now…. O.O

Nightbug Creations – Touhou, Danmakufu, Videos, and more

2 Responses to New Blog

  1. Tristam says:

    The link is broken…?

  2. Eryth says:

    Dead link and dead page. Had a few problems. In the meanwhile, a link to my fail of a forum that was supposed to be linked from my blog.

    http://nightbugcreations.ipbfree.com/

    The blog on the otherhand, I’ll fix that as soon as I can.

Leave a Reply

